Litriú Abú - B
Litriú Abú - B
Rang 2
Cover: Paperback
Publisher: Lámh Chúnta

Litriú Abú (A-F) is a 6 book series containing many different activities based on a list of prescribed words which are to be learned. These words are chosen with attention to phonics. There is an array of activities including word searches, word-swapping, syllable matching, fill in the blanks, identifying synonyms etc. This book is very helpful in improving fluency and natural wealth of speech amongst the children. This book also contains exercises in dictation.

You might also like