An Seachtar Stuama: Rún an tSeanmhuilinn
An Seachtar Stuama: Rún an tSeanmhuilinn
ISBN: 9781784441562
Cover: Paperback

Six books in Enid Blyton’s ‘The Secret Seven’ series are now available in Irish as ‘An Seachtar Stuama.’ The Irish-language editions follow the siblings Peadar and Sinéad, and their friends Jeaic, Cóil, Gearóid, Neansaí and Bairbre. Together they are An Seachtar Stuama – ready to solve any mystery, any time, in Enid Blyton’s classic series of mystery novels.

In this title, ‘Rún an tSeanmhuilinn,’ Peadar and Sinéad think the Old Mill is perfect for their Seven Society meetings - until they make a startling discovery about some stolen goods. So the gang hatch a plan to wait for the thieves to come back. This title in the ‘An Seachtar Stuama’ series was translated to Irish by Gormfhlaith Ní Thuairisg.

You might also like