An Seachtar Stuama: Eachtra an Mhilseáin
An Seachtar Stuama: Eachtra an Mhilseáin
ISBN: 9781784441548
Cover: Paperback

Six books in Enid Blyton’s ‘The Secret Seven’ series are now available in Irish as ‘An Seachtar Stuama.’ The Irish-language editions follow the siblings Peadar and Sinéad, and their friends Jeaic, Cóil, Gearóid, Neansaí and Bairbre. Together they are An Seachtar Stuama – ready to solve any mystery, any time, in Enid Blyton’s classic series of mystery novels.

In this title, ‘Eachtra an Mhilseáin,’ when the gang go star-gazing, they soon get bored and spy on the town - and see someone setting a haystack on fire. Will the Seven act fast enough to save the barn? This title in the ‘An Seachtar Stuama’ series was translated to Irish by Máirín Ní Ghadhra.

You might also like