Seán Ó Ríordáin: Na Dánta
Seán Ó Ríordáin: Na Dánta
ISBN: 9781905560738
Year published: 2011
Cover: Paperback

ClubLeabhar.com - Book of the Month, October 2012

Seán Ó Ríordáin was one of the great Irish language poets of the twentieth century. This book gathers together all of his published poems under one cover for the first time: the three collections published during his lifetime, Eireaball Spideoige (1952), Brosna (1964) and Línte Liombó (1971), as well as his posthumous collection, Tar Éis mo Bháis (1978).

An extract read by Liam Ó Muirthile

You might also like